The Courses

We conduct ab-initio aircraft maintenance training, leading to DCA, Malaysia’s License Without Type Rating (LWTR) for Category A1 (License Aircraft Technician) and Category B1.1 (Mechanical) and B2 (Avionics) (Licensed Aircraft Engineer)

more >
The Licensing

In 2011, DCA Malaysia embarked on a new and most up to date Part 66 Licensing system, incorporating all of the latest requirements of ICAO.

more >
The Organisation

Dilog Training & Services (DTS) is an Approved Training Organisation under the Department of Civil Aviation, Malaysia (DCAM).

more >
Copyright © 2013 Dilog Training & Services. All Rights Reserved.